Visit NC Contacts

Visit NC

Wit Tuttell
Executive Director
(919) 447-7740
wit.tuttell@visitnc.com

Margo Metzger
Director, Public Relations
(919) 447-7763
margo.metzger@visitnc.com

Scott Peacock
Director, Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7760
scott.peacock@visitnc.com

Marlise Taylor
Director, Tourism Research
(919) 447-7748
marlise.taylor@visitnc.com

Heidi Walters
Director, Partner & Industry Relations
(919) 447-7762
heidi.walters@visitnc.com

Katie Bailey
Tourism Marketing Manager
(919) 817-7749
katie.bailey@visitnc.com

Amanda Baker
Partner Marketing Manager
(919) 447-7765
amanda.baker@visitnc.com

Suzanne Brown
Public Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7766
suzanne.brown@visitnc.com

Ashton English
Research Data Specialist
(919) 818-9474
ashton.english@visitnc.com

Dana Grimstead
Project Tourism Marketing Manager
(919) 447-7761
dana.grimstead@visitnc.com

Andre Nabors, TMP
Partner Relations Manager
(919) 447-7771
andre.nabors@visitnc.com

Kathy Prickett
Tourism Specialist
(919) 447-7769
kathy.prickett@visitnc.com

Veda Gilbert
Senior PR Representative
(919) 447-7809
veda.gilbert@visitnc.com

NC Film Office

Guy Gaster
Director, North Carolina Film Office
(919) 447-7759
guy@filmnc.com

Jen Vogelsberg
Film Services Specialist
(919) 447-7787
jen@filmnc.com

Address:
150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1200
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 447-7801

Call Center/Inquiry:
Ph: (800) VISIT NC
Fax: (919) 715-3097

Consumer website:
VisitNC.com