Marketing Partners

Visit North Carolina teams with the following advertising, public relations and VisitNC.com contacts.

Advertising, Public Relations & VisitNC.com Directory

Luquire George Andrews (LGA)

4201 Congress Street, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28209
Ph: (704) 552-6565
Fax: (704) 552-1972
www.lgaadv.com

Client Services

Scott Gilmore
Senior Vice President / Director of Travel and Recreation Brands
scott.gilmore@lgaadv.com

Brooks Luquire
Senior Vice President / Co-Director of Client Services
brooks.luquire@lgaadv.com

Jane Duncan
Vice President / Management Supervisor
jane.duncan@lgaadv.com

Taryn Huson
Account Executive
taryn.huson@lgaadv.com

Peggy Brookhouse
President / Partner
peggy.brookhouse@lgaadv.com

Partner Programs

Michelle Reino
Partner Programs Manager
michelle.reino@lgaadv.com

Interactive

Courtney Ottelin
Senior Digital Project Manager
courtney.ottelin@lgaadv.com

Gretchen Voth
Vice President / Director of Content Strategy
gretchen.voth@lgaadv.com

Media

Shawn Gordon
Vice President / Media Director
shawn.gordon@lgaadv.com

Carolyn Hulbert
Associate Media Director / Digital Manager
carolyn.hulbert@lgaadv.com

Public Relations

Barry Finkelstein
Senior Vice President / Director of Public Relations
barry.finkelstein@lgapr.com

Stacey McCray
Vice President / Public Relations
mccray@lgaadv.com

Devyn Doyle
Assistant Account Executive
devyn.doyle@lgaadv.com