Marketing Partners

Visit North Carolina teams with the following advertising, public relations and VisitNC.com contacts.

Advertising, Public Relations & VisitNC.com Directory

Luquire George Andrews (LGA)

4201 Congress Street, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28209
Ph: (704) 552-6565
Fax: (704) 552-1972
www.thinklga.com

Client Services

Scott Gilmore
Senior Vice President / Director of Travel and Recreation Brands
sgilmore@thinklga.com

Brooks Luquire
Senior Vice President / Co-Director of Client Services
bluquire@thinklga.com

Jane Duncan
Vice President / Management Supervisor
jduncan@thinklga.com

Peggy Brookhouse
President / Partner
pbrookhouse@thinklga.com

Partner Programs

Michelle Murdoch
Partner Programs Manager
mmurdoch@thinklga.com

Interactive

Mateo Wellman
Vice President / Digital Director
mwellman@thinklga.com

Gretchen Voth
Vice President / Director of Content Strategy
gvoth@thinklga.com

Media

Shawn Gordon
Vice President / Director of Broadcast and Print Media
sgordon@thinklga.com

Carolyn Hulbert
Director of Digital Media
chulbert@thinklga.com

Public Relations

Kelly Renz
J Public Relations
visitnc@jpublicrelations.com
(212) 924-3600