EDPNC Contacts

Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina (EDPNC)

EDPNC Office

Address:
150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1200
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 447-7801

Call Center/Inquiry:
Ph: 1-800-VISITNC
Fax: (919) 715-3097

Industry website:
EDPNC.com

Consumer website:
VisitNC.com

Tourism, Film and Sports Event Marketing

Wit Tuttell
Director
(919) 447-7740
wit.tuttell@visitnc.com

Heidi Walters
Director, Partner and Industry Relations
(919) 447-7762
heidi.walters@visitnc.com

Allison Schult
Marketing Consultant
(919) 447-7760
allison.schult@visitnc.com

Andre Nabors, TMP
Partner Relations Manager
(919) 447-7771
andre.nabors@visitnc.com

Suzanne Brown
Public Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7766
suzanne.brown@visitnc.com

Kathy Prickett
Tourism Specialist
(919) 447-7769
kathy.prickett@visitnc.com

Guy Gaster
Director, North Carolina Film Office
(919) 447-7759
guy@filmnc.com

Nick Parker
Digital Strategist
(919) 447-7787
nick.parker@visitnc.com

Dana Grimstead
Tourism Marketing Manager
(919) 447-7761
dana.grimstead@visitnc.com

Amanda Baker
Partner and Industry Relations Manager
(919) 447-7765
amanda.baker@visitnc.com

Research

Marlise Taylor
Director, Tourism Research
(919) 447-7748
marlise.taylor@visitnc.com

International Contacts

CanadaFlag-Canada

Stephanie Freed-Burns
Account Manager
Reach Global Marketing, LTD. – Canada
(416) 341-9923
370 King St. West
Box 39, Suite 452
Toronto, ON M5V1J9
stephanie@reachglobal.ca

GermanyFlag-Germany

Nadine Skopp
Account Manager
Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
011-49-689-06-38 – 47
Bavariaring 38
D-80336 Munchen
nadine@lieb-management.de

United KingdomFlag-UK

Duncan McCubbin
Sales & Marketing Manager
Travel & Tourism Marketing Ltd
32 Scotts Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3QD
Ph: 011-44-20-8313-1717
duncan@ttmworld.co.uk

Sports Development and Promotion

Amanda Baker
(919) 447-7765
amanda.baker@visitnc.com