EDPNC Contacts

Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina (EDPNC)

EDPNC Office

Address:
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513-2118
(919) 447-7801

Call Center/Inquiry:
Ph: 1-800-VISITNC
Fax: (919) 715-3097

Industry website:
EDPNC.com

Consumer website:
VisitNC.com

Tourism, Film and Sports Event Marketing

Wit Tuttell
Executive Director
(919) 447-7740
wit.tuttell@visitnc.com

Mark Shore
Director, Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7760
mark.shore@visitnc.com

Heidi Walters
Director, Partner & Industry Relations
(919) 447-7762
heidi.walters@visitnc.com

Ashlee Kirk
Manager, Industry Relations
(919) 447-7765
ashlee.kirk@visitnc.com


Andre Nabors
Manager, Partner Relations
(919) 447-7771
andre.nabors@visitnc.com

Suzanne Brown
Media Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7766
suzanne.brown@visitnc.com

Kathy Prickett
Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7769
kathy.prickett@visitnc.com

Guy Gaster
Director, FilmNC
(919) 447-7759
guy.gaster@filmnc.com

Cheryl Mauro
Executive Assistant, VisitNC and FilmNC
(919) 447-7761
cheryl.mauro@visitnc.com

Research

Marlise Taylor
Director, Tourism Research
(919) 447-7748
marlise.taylor@visitnc.com

International Contacts

CanadaFlag-Canada

Charmaine Singh
Vision Co.
Vice President
(416) 341-2474, ext. 252
99 Blue Jays Way
Suite 300
Toronto, CA M5V9G9
charmaines@
visioncompanies.com

GermanyFlag-Germany

Rita Hille
Managing Director
Wiechmann Tourism Service
011-49-69-25538-0
Scheidswaldstr. 73
D-60385 Frankfurt am Main
rita@weichmann.de

United KingdomFlag-UK

Duncan McCubbin
Sales & Marketing Manager
Travel & Tourism Marketing Ltd
2nd Floor
Shaftesbury House
20 Tylney Road
Bromley, BR1 2RL
Ph: 011-44-20-8313-1717
duncan@ttmworld.co.uk

Sports Event Marketing and Development Contacts

Chuck Hobgood
(919) 361-1133, ext. 5
chuck.hobgood@ncsports.org

Next → ← Previous