Division Contacts

North Carolina Division of Tourism, Film & Sports Development

Division Office

Mailing Address:
4324 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4324

Shipping Address:
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Ph: (919) 733-4171
Ph: (919) 733-4172
Fax: (919) 733-8582

Warehouse Fax:
(919) 661-4860

Call Center/Inquiry:
Ph: 1-800-VISITNC
Fax: (919) 715-3097

Industry website:
NCCommerce.com

Consumer website:
VisitNC.com

Administration

Vacant
Assistant Secretary for Tourism, Marketing & Global Branding

Bryan Gupton
Director of Operations & Industry Relations
(919) 733-7552
bgupton@nccommerce.com

Wit Tuttell
Acting Assistant Secretary
(919) 733-7472
wtuttell@nccommerce.com

Martha Slate
Business Manager
(919) 733-7416
mslate@nccommerce.com

Ashlee Kirk
Assistant to the Director of Operations
(919) 733-7334
ashlee.kirk@nccommerce.com

Amy Berenson
Program Assistant
(919) 733-7550
aberenson@nccommerce.com

Research

Marlise Taylor
Tourism Research Manager
(919) 733-7278
mtaylor@nccommerce.com

Sustainable Tourism

Alex Naar
Coordinator, Sustainable Tourism Outreach
(919) 715-3782
anaar@nccommerce.com

Public Relations

Suzanne Brown
Public Relations Program Assistant
(919) 715-6703
sbrown@nccommerce.com

Bill Russ
Photographer
(919) 733-7242
bruss@nccommerce.com

Domestic/International Travel Contacts

Domestic Marketing/Group Sports/Sports

Kristi Driver
Group Travel Manager
(919) 733-7413
kdriver@nccommerce.com

International Marketing

Heidi Walters
Manager of International Marketing
(919) 715-6702
hwalters@nccommerce.com

CanadaFlag-Canada

Charmaine Singh
Vision Co.
Vice President
(416) 341-2474, ext. 252
99 Blue Jays Way
Suite 300
Toronto, CA M5V9G9
charmaines@
visioncompanies.com

GermanyFlag-Germany

Rita Hille
Managing Director
Wiechmann Tourism Service
011-49-69-25538-0
Scheidswaldstr. 73
D-60385 Frankfurt am Main
rita@weichmann.de

United KingdomFlag-UK

Duncan McCubbin
Sales & Marketing Manager
Travel & Tourism Marketing Ltd
2nd Floor
Shaftesbury House
20 Tylney Road
Bromley, BR1 2RL
Ph: 011-44-20-8313-1717
duncan@ttmworld.co.uk

Publications/Extranet Contacts

Kathy Prickett
Publications Manager
(919) 733-8302
kprickett@nccommerce.com

Nicolle Jones
Database Manager
(919) 733-7501
njones@nccommerce.com

Inquiry

Jade Feliciano
Fulfillment Supervisor
(919) 715-5759
jfeliciano@nccommerce.com

Teresa Smith
Toll-Free Operator Supervisor
(919) 715-5900
tlsmith@nccommerce.com

North Carolina Film Contacts

Aaron Syrett
North Carolina Film Office Director
(919) 733-5016
asyrett@nccommerce.com

Guy Gaster
Production Services Executive
(919) 715-2958
ggaster@nccommerce.com

Cheryl Mauro
Assistant to the Film Office Director
(919) 715-7517
cmauro@nccommerce.com

Physical Address:
North Carolina Film Office
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

Mailing Address:
North Carolina Film Office
4324 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4324
Ph: (919) 733-9900
Fax: (919) 715-0151

Tourism Development

André Nabors
Tourism Development Manager
(919) 733-7502
anabors@nccommerce.com

Visitor Services

Wally Wazan
Visitor Services Program Manager
(919) 715-2098
wwazan@nccommerce.com

Cynthia Ferguson
Visitor Services Program Assistant
(919) 733-7479
cferguson@nccommerce.com

Larry Strickland
Warehouse Supervisor
Ph: (919) 662-4493
Fax: (919) 661-4860
lstrickland@nccommerce.com

Physical Address:
3221 Durham Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sports Development Contacts

Chuck Hobgood
(919) 361-1133, ext. 5
chuck.hobgood@ncsports.org

Physical Address:
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

Mailing Address:
4324 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4324

Next → ← Previous